WAB, WECW, Dux Britanniarum, IABSM3 and many other wargames rules, mostly in 28 and 15mm.
Oh, I'm pretty sure you could have (and did)! :)
If it's only 2 carrier bags then it hardly counts ☺
Self deception is a key double think characteristic of wargamers!
C'mon spill the beans, I mean the bags... I for one want to see whats in 'em.
Views and opinions expressed here are those of the commenter, not mine. I reserve the right to delete comments if I consider them unacceptable.If you don't have a Google account, but do have a Yahoo! or LiveJournal account, read this post, which will explain how you can comment using that ID.Comments on posts older than 7 days will go into a moderation queue.